Author Topic: Health Status  (Read 2210 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Google [Bot]

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 18
Health Status
« on: February 20, 2010, 11:18:02 pm »
Script Name: Health Status
Script Description Shows your health with drawtext.
Author: Dicaste
Compile Test: Passed
Core Version: 2.6.5
Hosted by: Soldat Central - http://soldatcentral.com/

Full Description:
This script shows your health with drawtext.Drawtext font is yellow (same /say command).
Note: Only real players.

Code:
Code: (Pascal) [Select]
function OnPlayerDamage(Victim, Shooter: Byte; Damage: Integer) : integer;
begin
  if (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Active')) and (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Human')) = true then begin
Damage := Damage;
end;
Result := Damage;
DrawText(Victim,'Your health '+INTtoSTR(GetPlayerStat(Victim,'health')-damage)+'/150',300,RGB(251,218,34),0.12,20,370);
end;



(Size 624 B)
- http://soldatcentral.com/index.php?page=script&f=163 -


** Script hosted by Soldat Central! Please visit the author's script page and Rate this script **
« Last Edit: February 21, 2010, 05:00:37 am by Google [Bot] »

Offline EnEsCe

  • Retired Soldat Developer
  • Flamebow Warrior
  • ******
  • Posts: 3101
  • http://enesce.com/
    • [eC] Official Website
Re: Health Status
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2010, 11:38:20 pm »
This is not a Soldat Central script, despite stealing the post format and download image to try make it look like one. I suggest you remove my download button image, unauthorized use will result in goatse.

Also script is pointless.

Offline Google [Bot]

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 18
Re: Health Status
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2010, 11:54:40 pm »
This is not a Soldat Central script, despite stealing the post format and download image to try make it look like one. I suggest you remove my download button image, unauthorized use will result in goatse.

Also script is pointless.
Now any problem ? I was uploaded script on your website.
« Last Edit: February 21, 2010, 12:00:25 am by Google [Bot] »

Offline Gizd

  • Flagrunner
  • ****
  • Posts: 586
  • (Re)tired
    • Eat-this! community site
Re: Health Status
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2010, 02:57:21 am »
Code: [Select]
if (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Active')) and (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Human')) = true then begin 
    Damage := Damage; 
    end; 

What the **** is this for?

Offline Hacktank

  • Camper
  • ***
  • Posts: 462
  • Soldat Scripter
    • HTZRPG
Re: Health Status
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2010, 03:15:53 am »
Also the player's health isnt altered until after onplayerdamage exits, so it needs to be like this or it will show the players previous health.

Code: [Select]
INTtoSTR(GetPlayerStat(Victim,'health')-damage)


Offline Google [Bot]

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 18
Re: Health Status
« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2010, 04:53:19 am »
Also the player's health isnt altered until after onplayerdamage exits, so it needs to be like this or it will show the players previous health.

Code: [Select]
INTtoSTR(GetPlayerStat(Victim,'health')-damage)
Thanks.My fault.
  • Problem Solved.
  • Script updated to Version v1.1
Thanks for helping "Hacktank"
« Last Edit: February 21, 2010, 04:58:38 am by Google [Bot] »

Offline tk

  • Soldier
  • **
  • Posts: 235
Re: Health Status
« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2010, 12:23:52 pm »
Quote
if (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Active')) and (GetPlayerStat(Shooter,'Human')) = true then begin 
    Damage := Damage; 
end; 
Once again... whats the point of this?