Author Topic: Soldat Game Client **MUST SEE**  (Read 1780 times)

Offline aceth

• Major(1)
Soldat Game Client **MUST SEE**
« on: March 26, 2007, 03:59:32 pm »
Was working on my website earlier on, on one of works computer and i thought wouldnt it be amazing if there was a webbased client of soldat ? (eg java based or even flash or something)
im sure that would be possible ? shouldnt it ?
what do people thing ?

Offline Laser Guy

• Veteran
Re: Soldat Game Client **MUST SEE**
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2007, 04:08:14 pm »
What do people think? I think it's good idea but I'm not good at that stuff (don't even know how to it) so someone else can do it
Text goes here...

Offline FliesLikeABrick

• Administrator
  • Flamebow Warrior
    • Ultimate 13 Soldat
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2007, 04:08:32 pm »
Not possible and nobody is going to do it.  There are parts of Soldat that are only known to MM, and there is not enough demand for what you're talking about.

Offline Laser Guy

• Veteran
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2007, 04:09:51 pm »
Not possible and nobody is going to do it. There are parts of Soldat that are only known to MM, and there is not enough demand for what you're talking about.

He just posted it, so how can be there not enough demand?? Give it some time dude.
Text goes here...

Offline Eagles_Arrows

• Veteran
  • The Thread Killer
    • My Webcomic
« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2007, 04:11:48 pm »
Not possible and nobody is going to do it. There are parts of Soldat that are only known to MM, and there is not enough demand for what you're talking about.

He just posted it, so how can be there not enough demand?? Give it some time dude.

It's been suggested before.  Many disliked the idea.

"Sometimes it's a good day to die, sometimes it's a good day to have breakfast." - Smoke Signals

Offline Zamorak

• Camper
« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2007, 04:15:17 pm »

First, two people wanting something is not "enough demand".