Author Topic: Zombie... Can you belive it?  (Read 1789 times)

Offline adamwest

• Major(1)
Zombie... Can you belive it?
« on: August 11, 2007, 09:08:15 pm »
Ok well first... I am new to this scripting soldat thing, so I have no clue. But I have got some ideas I would like to build a script around.

I have been playing a few Zombie servers lately... just having some fun killing stupid things that don't fight back.

So I had an idea... make a Zombie server! But unlike most Zombie servers were you just kill Zombies, or get to the objective (Usually the flag =P) without dying. I was thinking, why not the players be the Zombies =P
But now I have to think of how I can make this fun... Probably with a script =)

So any advice or some things I could do to make this fun and possibly some maps that could be used. Although I am planning on making a few of my own maps.

Offline haha

• Camper
  • soldier=soldat=game
Re: Zombie... Can you belive it?
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2007, 04:13:16 am »
ffs cant u make it your self? like put some bots using weapons in the opposite team and u use a damn chain saw! whats with a script for this?

i think this shld be in suggestions part of forum..
Image removed, please read the forum rules.

Offline Iq Unlimited

• Flagrunner
  • mr. foobar2000
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2007, 04:39:17 am »
they should do a counter-strike: source styled zombiematch script, I've been thinking about this for awhile, but I'm too lazy to make it myself ^^.

Iq Unlimited

Offline adamwest

• Major(1)
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2007, 02:38:52 am »
ffs cant u make it your self? like put some bots using weapons in the opposite team and u use a damn chain saw! whats with a script for this?

i think this shld be in suggestions part of forum..