Author Topic: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot  (Read 2466 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline xReaperx

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 45
[Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« on: October 12, 2007, 01:28:46 am »
I have seen them with my own eyes, can someone please post them?

Thanks :D

Offline yv3

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 48
  • I DON'T cheat!
    • Yasan V3
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2007, 05:05:57 am »
how you recognized that it was a bot?
Yasan v3 - Frags don't matter - only skill counts!

Creator of ySoldatStat

Offline santa

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 38
  • Ima comin for ya...
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2007, 03:40:13 pm »
Ill make you a bot.

I just need what you want it too look like.
Soldat name:  |kC| Santa Claus|:D

Current clan: |kC|

Offline xReaperx

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 45
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2007, 10:00:28 pm »
I really don't care, just a bot that will aim to throw a knife at me :D

Offline yv3

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 48
  • I DON'T cheat!
    • Yasan V3
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2007, 04:01:28 am »
You need a script to do this. Bots are too stupid for throwing i think.
Yasan v3 - Frags don't matter - only skill counts!

Creator of ySoldatStat

Offline Ride

  • Soldier
  • **
  • Posts: 199
    • NA Soldat Clan Website
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2007, 02:09:06 pm »
There is no Knife-Throwing bot unless its scripted.
Ingame Name: TC ~ Ryde.Lf ~
Past Clans: ^Re/ ~ -eO:

Offline Toumaz

  • Veteran
  • *****
  • Posts: 1906
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2007, 02:22:26 pm »

Offline Ride

  • Soldier
  • **
  • Posts: 199
    • NA Soldat Clan Website
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2007, 03:08:51 pm »
Ahh Im wrong. Well Ill make you the bot then

Date Posted: October 15, 2007, 03:33:09 pm
Umm I made a bot but.. he didnt throw a knife.. He just went around stabbing me
Ingame Name: TC ~ Ryde.Lf ~
Past Clans: ^Re/ ~ -eO:

Offline w0hl

  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 97
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #8 on: October 16, 2007, 06:39:03 am »
1. Open the Bot-File with a Default Editor. Change the "Accuracy" to 100, and it will work.
Example:
[BOT]
Name=Admiral
Color1=$00E253EE
Color2=$00394F48
Skin_Color=$00796938
Hair_Color=$005336F5
Favourite_Weapon=FN Minimi
Secondary_Weapon=0
Friend=
Accuracy=100
Shoot_Dead=0
Grenade_Frequency=160
Camping=0
OnStartUse=255
Hair=2
Headgear=1
Chain=2
Chat_Frequency=7
Chat_Kill=Ha ha
Chat_Dead=You like that, don't you?
Chat_Lowhealth=
Chat_SeeEnemy=Punk
Chat_Winning=That's the way you do it

Offline Lord Frunkamunch

  • Veteran
  • *****
  • Posts: 1418
  • DRR...DRR...DRR...
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #9 on: November 08, 2007, 10:11:11 pm »
^ I tried that; it didn't work.
I attend grammar school, last grade, and ignorance is all around me. Well, good for them. Ignorance is bliss.

Offline EnEsCe

  • Retired Soldat Developer
  • Flamebow Warrior
  • ******
  • Posts: 3101
  • http://enesce.com/
    • [eC] Official Website
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #10 on: November 08, 2007, 10:21:18 pm »
Knife Throwing+Searching bots are only available if your server is running via the Dedicated Server (Not single player, or the built-in Soldat.exe dedicated server)

Offline Iwo

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 1
  • ..Knives rule
    • _cRew.sk Multigaming
Re: [Request]Knife Throwing Bot
« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2007, 03:52:05 am »
It doesnt work even there