Author Topic: BoneCollectors Weapon Interface/muckaround stuff  (Read 9664 times)

Offline The Bone Collector

• Veteran
  • I'm so sexy.
    • Daniel Rutter Films
BoneCollectors Weapon Interface/muckaround stuff
« on: February 13, 2008, 12:41:56 pm »
I know I'm no expert pixel artist, like Dairy or Papasmurf... but as I'm well known for having a crack at everything, I might as well be known for a little more. Inspiration? Dairy, Papasmurf, and Field Marshal BM (no longer with us, as far as I know). For those about to look at my art, and tell me it sucks... stop there. I don't wanna hear "It sucks ass, try harder"... I want to hear HOW I can make it better. I must remind you, I'm new to this, so give me a break. For now, I'll start:

-:: Revolver-type-thingy ::- (I made this from memory, so dont bag it out)

=====

-:: Golden Colt 1911 (some of you may know it as a .45) ::-
(Borrowed With permisson from Dairys Call Of Duty Colt 1911)  [pigtail]

=====

-:: Glock 19 (spose to be  :-\) With Silencer.

=====

-::  :o S.W.A.T .45 :o (Colt 1911 variant) with L.A.M attachment ::-  8)

=====

*L.A.M*
*new*
*new*
-:: Glock 17 Custom ::- (From a picture I drew back in June last year posted here). There are 4 variants, One with orange handle (same as the link) one without the orange handle, and a few other variants.
*updated* Black Handled Glock with LAM, silver slide with and without L.A.M.

Seems to be my best so far.

=====

-:: Steyr Aug Silent Sniper ::- Kill your enemies quickly. For those who think steyr should have a scope... and zoom features ;) (great skin for your Barrett)

=====

-::Steyr SSG 64::- Variant. You can wipe away the clip if you don't like it. Also a camo version for all you campers ;)

=====

-::Dual Glocks::- Basically, dual versions of my orange glocks above. I may decide to do silenced versions, but thats for a later day ;)

=====

*new*