Author Topic: WorldImage question  (Read 1205 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline DevilX4

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 30
WorldImage question
« on: November 25, 2011, 08:11:13 pm »
When I call WorldImage in ScriptCore v2.3 using this code:-
WorldImage(ID,6,42,getplayerstat(ID,'x'),getplayerstat(ID,'y')-11,1.0);

I get this error:
Unknown identifier 'WorldImage'.

What am I doing wrong?

Offline chutem

  • Veteran
  • *****
  • Posts: 1119
Re: WorldImage question
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2011, 09:46:51 pm »
Wasn't a lot of stuff enesce did lost when he stopped being dev?
1NK3FbdNtH6jNH4dc1fzuvd4ruVdMQABvs

Offline dnmr

  • Camper
  • ***
  • Posts: 315
  • emotionally handicapped
Re: WorldImage question
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2011, 02:43:55 am »
Wasn't a lot of stuff enesce did lost when he stopped being dev?
yes. This function too.

Offline DevilX4

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 30
Re: WorldImage question
« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2011, 05:41:37 am »
Ah, so im not going crazy... thanks for clearing this up guys.

EDIT: WorldText doesn't work either. Great...
« Last Edit: November 26, 2011, 05:47:49 am by DevilX4 »

Offline Falcon`

  • Flagrunner
  • ****
  • Posts: 792
  • A wanted lagger
Re: WorldImage question
« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2011, 08:26:03 am »
Just refer to functions from http://devs.soldat.pl/wiki/index.php?title=Server_Scripting not, http://enesce.com/help/. The 2nd page is out of date
If you're not paying for something, you're not the customer; you're the product being sold.
- Andrew Lewis

Always code as if the guy who ends up maintaining your code will be a violent psychopath who knows where you live.

Offline Irlandec

  • Soldier
  • **
  • Posts: 176
Re: WorldImage question
« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2011, 05:42:55 am »