Author Topic: New Developers?  (Read 3396 times)

Offline vehicledestroyer

• Soldier
  • I'm a Soldat freelancer, and I'm Looking for work.
    • Crash Commando Kings
New Developers?
« on: October 27, 2010, 02:04:00 pm »
There are many people who would love to help develop Soldat. But there are other people with skill sets important to game development. From people that are good at management (if Soldat is to have a 'Team' of developers. they need to be managed.) To someone in charge with 'Public affairs'!! MM said it him self. EnEsCe wasn't good at communicating with the community. And some to just come up with crazy ideas!

My point is, yes we need a full group, team, crew, what ever; developing Soldat. But now the question is how do we (the community) find a trust someone? The same goes for MM and EnEsCe I guess...

Everyone wants Shoozza to code Soldat. Why is he eligible to develop Soldat? Why are YOU eligible to be part of Soldat development?? If you think you can help post your reasons below.
« Last Edit: October 27, 2010, 02:46:43 pm by vehicledestroyer »
I am a Soldat freelancer. I'm looking for projects and I have some of my own. I'm ready when you are...
My Projects:
Soldat weapon Factory 1.1
A community appeal
GTA II Mod

Offline jrgp

• Administrator
  • Flamebow Warrior
Re: New Developers?
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2010, 02:07:23 pm »
The same goes for MM (and EnEsCe I guess), they didn't trust Shoozza before, will he now, or trust anyone else for that matter. I swear! We're going to get some random guy from MM's transhuman development.

Just clarifying some things:

They both trust(ed) Shoozza, EnEsCe just didn't want to work with him on it. And right now MM's transhumandesign dev team is just MM, along with some sound/art people and beta testers. There is no "random guy."
There are other worlds than these

Offline demoniac93

• Veteran
« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2010, 02:34:29 pm »
Yeah, MM may be a bit crazy, but he's not stupid.