Author Topic: New Minecraft Server (Update) No whitelsit  (Read 12816 times)

Offline vehicledestroyer

• Soldier
  • I'm a Soldat freelancer, and I'm Looking for work.
    • Crash Commando Kings
New Minecraft Server (Update) No whitelsit
« on: January 04, 2012, 04:34:00 am »
After 3 months of testing DestroyerCraft is out of beta, read to go public! No whitelsit!!

Main features:
* Dedicated Frag-net server (1GB) Tested no lag! 18 slots!
* Dual Survival/Creative
* Anti cheat/grief!!!
* Multi world!!
* Skylands
* Robust permissions
* Player Groups/Ranks
* Economy
* Chest based player shops

Rules:
1. No Griefing
2. Staff words are final
3. No spamming chat (ie: all caps, raging..)
4. No stealing
5. No asking for staff positions
6. No asking for hand outs
7. No hacking or 3rd party mod that includes xray and fly mod
8. Do not lie
9. Use common sense!
ALL the above are bannable offenses

Events
We occasionally holding PvP and spleef events. As interest and attendance grows we may have them every weekend =)

What other say about DestroyerCraft!

Fantastic server, every other one I've been on the admins cared little about griefing or anything else, these ones will voluntarily help you rebuild in the rare case of griefing (Only one known occurrence, resulted in IP Ban) The community is all friendly, Especially the mod known as "Itsmesherman" honestly one of the kindest people I have ever met before, always willing to help, and one of the most hilarious people I've met, The people from this server have become friends for life, I don't think ill ever look for a new server!

Our staff:

Owner
VehicleDestroyer

Moderators (more need; hand picked only)
Vincebros
Itsmesherman

SubMods
Arkabzol

DestroyerCraft.fragnet.net:26065

Calling all huexe players!

Some time ago another server was posted here on SF. Huexe has been dead for a while and I'm looking for it's players! If you played on huexe and I remember you you'll get special privileges on our server!!