Author Topic: #dBa @ Quakenet Driven By Anger  (Read 3548 times)

Offline `Kryptonite

• Major(1)
#dBa @ Quakenet Driven By Anger
« on: October 05, 2012, 03:11:37 pm »
Hello all my name is Kryptonite i don't know if any of you know me but ive been playing this game since 2003. I'm currently leader of Driven By Anger #dBa @Quakenet, I'm posting here today not in just regards to recruitment but I want to take some new players under my wing that would like to learn more about Soldat and practice training to get better. I have some very good strategy's for certain CTF maps, but that is not all I can help you with we will be working on Aiming skills, Movement skills, Teamwork and such. I'll be forming a second part of dBa called dBav2 it will be for the newcomers of Soldat only there is no limit to how many people that can join it's going to be for soldat training/learning. I myself cannot assist 50 players to becoming more knowledgeable about the game and how it's to be played, but I will do my best in enhancing the gameplay of the people that want to get better. We are built around a friendly team environment we strive for teamwork and dedication with each other helping in the battlefield. Anyone who would like to join/participate in this is more than welcome you can reach me on mIRC @ #dBa @ Quakenet or #sna.gather @ Quakenet if you cannot download mIRC you are able to use the webchat client here --> http://webchat.quakenet.org/ please feel free to contact me with any questions and concerns. I'm excited to start helping players and get this community prospering again, I would like to thank you all for your time.

Offline Kaze

• Soldat Beta Team
  • Major
  • Arc-En-CieL
Re: #dBa @ Quakenet Driven By Anger
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2012, 07:25:55 pm »
When you say "enhancing your skills" do you mean turn them into hacker? Like you hacked 1 season ago hehe

Offline Ymies

• Major
« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2012, 06:12:20 am »
i think he meant how to get cool mugshots