Author Topic: hello I am a new soldat player  (Read 2068 times)

Offline www.manicdreams.net

• Major(1)
  • throwing [verb] knives !!
    • Manic Dreams Network - 21st Century Publishing & Media™
hello I am a new soldat player
« on: January 18, 2013, 09:16:36 am »
Just found this gem of a game a few weeks ago with an old buddy of mine...

1.) super impressed--this game is awesome
2.) why didn't I find this earlier?

You can find "mookie" and I playing around on public servers.

Weapon of choice: throwing knives w/ barrett secondary

about me: I write and create art for a living! Chess and table tennis are my two go-tos as far as hobbies though soldat seems to be finding its way in!

Offline 14th_account

• Soldier
Re: hello I am a new soldat player
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2013, 10:27:48 am »
Glad you like it. We got some awesome improvements planned for the upcoming versions.

Offline jrgp

• Administrator
  • Flamebow Warrior
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2013, 11:04:07 am »
Now that you've introduced yourself, can you tell us what your username means?
There are other worlds than these

Offline Arrow/Freeman

• Soldat Beta Team
  • Major
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2013, 05:44:21 pm »
Welcome! Enjoy the game = )

Offline Rainy

• Major(1)
« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2013, 03:24:26 am »
Glad to see you enjoy Soldat. :)
Feel free to add me on skype : rainyboy2037

Offline Vos

• Soldier
    • http://kosoldat.forumer.com/index.php
« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2013, 10:44:23 am »
welcome!

and i'm also interrested in this:
Now that you've introduced yourself, can you tell us what your username means?
For signatures, you are allowed only one image in your signature which may not be wider and taller than 300 and 125 pixels, and may not be over 20kB in file size. No BMPs are allowed.

• Major(1)
« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2013, 12:10:35 am »
hey & thanks for the welcoming!! ;D