Author Topic: Zombie Server Help?  (Read 958 times)

Offline Cyborg

• Major(1)
    • -SW- Saw Warriors
Zombie Server Help?
« on: August 27, 2006, 10:27:08 am »
hey guys I run a tdm chainsaw server but durring the weekend its gonna change to zombie mode and wat not, anyway Im a bit of a noob when it comes to Zombie servers and all that BS that goes with it so was woundering if I could get some Idea's for the weekend server change.

also if anyway knows of any maps for chainsaw only or Zombie maps, plz throw the link my way as I am looking through all the maps (very slowly lol) but yea any help would be great.

thx guys
This is my chainsaw,
 there are many like it but this chainsaw is my best friend,
 I must master it like my life,
 for without my life my chainsaw is useless,
 and with out my chainsaw...
 I am useless.

Offline Bgretydews

• Flagrunner
  • y halo thar rabbit
Re: Zombie Server Help?
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2006, 02:22:48 pm »
Wrong forum, and I don't get exactly what you need help with? Explain better please
http://yossi.jrgp.org/?action=maps&sa=user_maps&u=10
Image (and link) is broken. Feel free to fix it.

Offline a-4-year-old

• Veteran
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2006, 04:53:17 pm »
if you know how to make a bot, make a zombie bot with the soldat bot editor program, links are floating around somewhere, search function will help you out there. (they are like boogiemen who gurgle and eat brains) (you could also have different types of zombies *hint* idea *hint*)

next you are gonna want to mess with the features, decide if you want to deactivate certain features, how many grenades do you want them to have... all that junk.

you could do 1 of two things, you could remove your bots exept for the zombies and set the random bots number to whatever for bravo team then when you start the server ittle be set up for you