Author Topic: [beta] InGame ZitroStats  (Read 10924 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Leo

  • Soldat Beta Team
  • Veteran
  • ******
  • Posts: 1011
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #20 on: May 04, 2007, 02:22:04 am »
Safe mod is off and the file is there. When I do !stats, nothing happens. It was working fine with 1.3.1

Offline spkka

  • Camper
  • ***
  • Posts: 469
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #21 on: May 04, 2007, 07:31:52 am »
yeah  kinda suckage, its only becus of the log named diff then before...
Looking into it now.. I will send it to you when it works  leo!

Offline ManSoft|Warlord

  • Major
  • *
  • Posts: 70
  • Soldat.IDE Creator
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #22 on: June 05, 2007, 07:16:50 am »
I believe this will work...:

Code: [Select]
procedure OnPlayerSpeak(ID: byte; Text: string);
begin
if((Text='!stats')and(PLAYER_STATS_ON=1)) then begin
Response:= GetURL(PLAYER_STATS_URL+'?name='+IDToName(ID));
ResponseLines:= xsplit(Response,chr(13));
for i:=0 to ArrayHigh(ResponseLines) do SayToPlayer(ID,ResponseLines[i]);
end;


Date Posted: June 05, 2007, 08:11:56 AM
Don't forget to include KeYDoN's xsplit-function :P

Offline urraka

  • Soldat Developer
  • Flagrunner
  • ******
  • Posts: 703
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #23 on: June 05, 2007, 12:55:03 pm »
You should use HTTPEncode like this

Code: [Select]
procedure OnPlayerSpeak(ID: byte; Text: string);
begin
if((Text='!stats')and(PLAYER_STATS_ON=1)) then begin
Response:= GetURL(PLAYER_STATS_URL+'?name='+HTTPEncode(IDToName(ID)));
ResponseLines:= xsplit(Response,chr(13));
for i:=0 to ArrayHigh(ResponseLines) do SayToPlayer(ID,ResponseLines[i]);
end;
urraka

Offline spkka

  • Camper
  • ***
  • Posts: 469
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #24 on: June 05, 2007, 01:31:50 pm »
i know it works for a month now,  thnx to make things clear for other people tho ;)

Offline miketh2005

  • Soldat Beta Team
  • Flagrunner
  • ******
  • Posts: 668
  • What's the URL for www.microsoft.com?
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #25 on: September 05, 2007, 08:51:30 am »
can someone zip this pls thanx
Quote from: 'Ando.' pid='12999178' dateline='1309046898'
My new password is secure as shit :)
Mate, I am not sure Shit is even secured nowadays.

Offline Corsair

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 12
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #26 on: October 12, 2007, 03:46:26 am »
copied PerroAZUL's script, started the server - got an error...
Anyways, and 'end' is missing. Should me like this:

Code: [Select]
procedure OnPlayerSpeak(ID: integer; Text: string);
begin
if((Text='!stats')and(PLAYER_STATS_ON=1)) then begin
Response:= GetURL(PLAYER_STATS_URL+'?name='+HTTPEncode(IDToName(ID)));
ResponseLines:= xsplit(Response,chr(13));
for i:=0 to ArrayHigh(ResponseLines) do SayToPlayer(ID,ResponseLines[i]);
end;
end;
« Last Edit: October 12, 2007, 09:49:35 am by Corsair »

Offline addict

  • Major(1)
  • Posts: 19
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #27 on: October 14, 2007, 04:00:47 am »
is it fully working on linux?

Offline Norbo

  • Camper
  • ***
  • Posts: 338
Re: [beta] InGame ZitroStats
« Reply #28 on: October 30, 2007, 12:36:13 pm »
Quote
Make sure you change the PlAYER_STATS_URL const, and point it to the url of you own ZitroStats dir!

I don't get it...  ??? :-\ :-[