Author Topic: -WORK IN PROGRESS- Sonsukka 3D Model  (Read 2641 times)

Offline [SIRS]Foxconn^^2012

• Soldier
-WORK IN PROGRESS- Sonsukka 3D Model
« on: July 03, 2010, 01:35:20 pm »
I got 3Ds Max 09 and you know what? My first aim now is making smiluu's model for Garry's Mod. Player model and Scripted NPC Model. Just putting different anims. Overall work will took me some months or something. I am total newbie at 3Ds Max 09 and i would need some advice in modeling. Whole work would make all smiluu's fans just...extremely happy XD.

Here is the concept sketch that i made in thirty minutes. Smiluu approved this, what will you do? (Remember, it's a concept sketch, not a final sketch)

Now wish me good luck and post some exemplary feedback and some advices, but please, dont put here any advice dogs pictures. Oh wait, you can, because it's still an advice ;]

FOXCONN, ESPADON AND jrgp PLAYERMODELS AND SNPCS WILL BE SOON!

Offline croat1gamer

• Veteran
  • OMG CHANGING AVATAR!!! ^ω^
Re: -WORK IN PROGRESS- Sonsukka 3D Model
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2010, 01:39:51 pm »
I would rather keep my eyes than watch the abomination which you will make.
Last year, I dreamt I was pissing at a restroom, but I missed the urinal and my penis exploded.

Offline VinceBros

• Soldat Beta Team
  • Camper
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2010, 03:25:59 pm »
For the first time ever, i comment what you do and i could have done better when i was like 5.. Maybe you are 5 idk..

Offline [SIRS]Foxconn^^2012

• Soldier
« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2010, 03:43:54 pm »
This thread is not designed to be trolled and to post like an asshole.

Offline Centurion

• Flagrunner
« Reply #4 on: July 03, 2010, 04:13:24 pm »
boring.

Offline -Skykanden-

• Flamebow Warrior
  • Hallowed be my name
« Reply #5 on: July 03, 2010, 04:25:21 pm »
If you are a newbie on 3d don't make something that complex, make first a table, a chair and so.