Author Topic: I need information!  (Read 1500 times)

Offline -Skykanden-

• Flamebow Warrior
  • Hallowed be my name
I need information!
« on: October 31, 2010, 05:50:51 am »
Hey.

Well I need help, I'm making a research project about 3d and animation in videogames and I need a lot of information and I would like you to help me if you could. This project will help me to go to the university and start studying a Design career.

I would like to have something different from Wikipedia, yeah I know I can find anything on there but I need several places to compare information.

Thanks

Offline scout

• Camper
  • Wolverine does'nt have nothing on me now!
Re: I need information!
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2010, 06:04:37 am »
what kind of information? because currently im studying 1st year animation in my art school.

Offline -Skykanden-

• Flamebow Warrior
  • Hallowed be my name
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2010, 06:28:34 am »
Well I need information about 3d and animation related to videogames, with that I mean, most used programs (Even I've got a list i would like to compare) 3D process related information as rendering, modeling and so. I would like to have more information from rendering as it's the part I understand the least.

Also aplication to the games, etc...

I might me be making a small 'game' in which I will show a human body moving and so to show animations.

Offline scout

• Camper
  • Wolverine does'nt have nothing on me now!
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2010, 07:02:42 am »